

We are pleased to announce our award winners for 2023

Coaches of the Year

4A Girls: Steven Crane- Mt Si 4A Boys: Carson Potter &

Johnny Stevens- Redmond

3A Girls: Patty Ley- Gig Harbor 3A Boys: Scott Daratha- Mt. Spokane

2A Girls: Dameon Marlow- White River 2A Boys: Brad Templeton- Anacortes

1A Girls: Gavin Tucker- Seattle Academy 1A Boys: Andy Gist- Cedar Park Christian

1B/2B Girls: Rob Henry-Rainier 1B/2B Boys: Michael Drick- Valley

Christian

Assistant Coach of the Year

Conner Johnsen- Sehome Morgan Roe- Bishop Blanchet

Middle School Coach of the Year

Liam Daily- Liberty Bell
Grace Martinez- Evergreen

President's Service Award

Richard LaLonde

Hall of Fame Inductees

Paul Ruston- Thomas Jefferson Laurie Porter- Camas Jay Martin- Cheney

Awards will be presented at the Washington State Cross Country and Track and Field Convention in Tacoma January 19, 2024